www.thesacredspiritofgaia.com

I know its been a long while since I’ve posted I’ve been caving for a number of months now, listening, feeling and everything is beginning to unfold.

This post is to let everyone know this site will be changing and of course its going to be awesome. After much reflection I’ve decided to turn this into a working site with all I have to offer. The strange thing is everything I love to do is spread out in separate sites and what makes this process even more interesting to integrate everything into one site was such a self exploratory process, huge actually!

images

 

I will be also changing the name and I will be leaving the posts and pages I’ve written. I’m really looking forward to sharing whats to come. 🙂 and yes I’m not sharing anymore than I have! You’ll have to wait and see.

Much love xoxo

8 Responses to “Ch-ch-ch changes”

  1. sara

    I am looking forward to it. i have been caving too – great word – and truly it has been a most fruitful time 🙂

    Reply
  2. Red Lily Mama

    Astara, your grace with handling all this inspires me, I’m in fear this morning and feeling impatient to know what is coming for me. So tempting to force rather than allow. Thanks for the reminder that I can just slow down and wait. Love, Tricia

    Reply
    • Unleashing the Untamed Woman

      I totally understand love. The conditioning steps in and wants to hurry everything but theres no rush. Sending much love to you lovely xx

      Reply
  3. goatmama1942

    I am looking forward to reading more about hte dark aspect of the divine feminine , and the crone!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

Rancho Palos Verdes Photographer

Photos of Rancho Palos Verdes, California

SmugMug News

Stunning Photo Websites For You, Your Family, Or Your Business.

the solo mama project

one baby step at a time

The Practical Mystic

Making every day sacred

Art & Earth

Blog of an Earth Inspired Chaos Visionary Artist

Birthmuse ~ The Fertility Goddess

and The Art of Creating New Life

The Sacred Spirit of Gaia

www.thesacredspiritofgaia.com

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.